Das Halfmann-Schrauben -Team

LASSEN SIE SICH AUSFÜHRLICH BERATEN

Geschäftsleitung

Christian Paal
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 (0)201 36484 – 0
christian.paal@halfmann-schrauben.de

Jan Bruckmann
Geschäftsleiter
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 0
jan.bruckmann@halfmann-schrauben.de

Edis Civic
Geschäftsleiter
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 0
edis.civic@halfmann-schrauben.de

Verkauf

Dirk Hüsgen
Leitung Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0)201 36484 – 29
dirk.huesgen@halfmann-schrauben.de

Robin Looks
Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 19
robin.looks@halfmann-schrauben.de

Frank Rademacher
Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 50
frank.rademacher@halfmann-schrauben

Michael Sandner
Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 33
michael.sandner@halfmann-schrauben.de

Klaus Peters
Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 26
klaus.peters@halfmann-schrauben.de

Frank Neuhaus
Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201-36484-24
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-29605334
frank.neuhaus@halfmann-schrauben.de

Marcel Siwek
Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 16
marcel.siwek@halfmann-schrauben.de

Daniel Signarowski
Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 58
daniel.signarowski@halfmann-schrauben.de
Markus Lammel
Lagerverkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 23
markus.lammel@halfmann-schrauben.de

Einkauf

Lars Echter
Einkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 30
Lars.echter@halfmann-schrauben.de

Bettina Struensee
Einkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 32
bettina.struensee@halfmann-schrauben.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Heinz Jörg Ruß
Leitung Qualitätswesen
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 46
heinzjoerg.russ@halfmann-schrauben.de

Außendienst

Jochen Wolf
Außendienst
Tel: +49 (0)151 40105417
jochen.wolf@halfmann-schrauben.de
wolf@paal.de